Dates Events
Locations
Board Meeting

Saturday, January 12
Winter Event Lunch and Gathering
Newpark Mall – Food Court
Newark, CA

Saturday, February 9
Board Member Nomination
Valentine’s Day Social   
San Francisco Lighthouse
San Francisco, CA
Board Meeting

Saturday, March 9
Board Member Presentation
Sprint IP Relay Training
Sacramento Society for the Blind
Sacramento, CA 

Saturday, April 6th
Board Member Election
Pre-Easter Brunch Potluck
Ed Roberts Campus
Berkeley, CA
Board Meeting

Saturday, April 13
Deaf Nation Expo
Alameda Fairground
Pleasanton, CA

Saturday, May 11
NCADB 56th Anniversary
TBA 

Saturday, June 8
Dingo Game
Ed Roberts Campus
Berkeley, CA
Board Meeting

Sunday, June 9 – Thursday, June 13
Enchanted Hills Camp DeafBlind Camp
Napa, CA

Summer Activity
TBA

Saturday, Sept. 14
Welcome Back
General Member Meeting
Ed Roberts Campus
Berkeley, CA
Board Meeting

Saturday, Oct. 12
Harvest Activity
Ed Roberts Campus
Berkeley, CA 

Monday, Nov. 11
CSD Open House
California School for the Deaf
Fremont, CA 

Holiday Party
TBA