Dates
Events
Locations
Board Meeting

Saturday, January 13
Winter Event
PPF

Saturday, February 17
Valentine’s Day Social
ERC
Board Meeting

Saturday, March 10
St. Patrick’s Day Social
SSB

Saturday, April 14
Deaf Bay Area Expo
AFP

Saturday, May 12
NCADB 55th Anniversary
CRLV

Saturday, June 2
DeafBlind Volunteer Day
EHC

Saturday, June 2
ProTactile Happy Hour
GRN

Saturday, June 9
Dingo Game
ERC
Board Meeting

Saturday, Sept. 8
Welcome Back
General Member Meeting
ERC
Board Meeting

Saturday, Oct. 13
CSD Homecoming Game
NCADB Booth

Monday, Nov. 12
CSD Open House
CSD                                   

Saturday, Dec. 1-2
Holiday Party
Enchanted Hill Retreat (EHC)
TBA – Coming soon                                             

PPF – Pieology Pizzeria, Fremont, California
ERC – Ed Roberts Campus, Berkeley, California
SSB – Sacramento Society for the Blind, Sacramento, California
AFP – Alameda Fairground, Pleasanton, California
CRL – Cattlemens Steakhouse, Livermore, California
GRN – Gotts Roadside Restaurant, Napa, California
CSD – California School for the Deaf, Fremont, California
TBA – To Be Announced

Click here to view in RP/LP
Click here to view in PT/RTF
Click here to view in MS Excel file